You and me

Saturday, March 29th marked five years that I have been in love with my husband. Though we just got married in June, we still like to acknowledge the day we started dating each other. If you haven’t read my “Becoming Mrs. Fleegal” page in the drop menu, you should. It’s a little insight of how we meant!

Because of our anniversary, I decided to make this cute little project to commemorate it.

20140401-182121.jpg

I found the pattern for this on Pinterest (big surprise there, right!) It was real easy to do and it only took an hour to finish. I plan on framing it and and placing it on our mantle!

Here’s a picture we snapped on Saturday of us! Thanks for reading!!

20140401-182335.jpg

2 thoughts on “You and me

Leave a Reply

